March 24, 2019
UFC on ESPN UFC Streams

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez Live Stream

What time will UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez starting?

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez start:

Early Preliminary Card: 5:30 PM ET, 10:30 PM GMT (February 17th).

Preliminary Card: 7:00 PM ET, 12:00 AM GMT (February 18th).

Main Card: 9:00PM ET, 2:00 AM GMT (February the 18th).

Who is fighting tonight at UFC on ESPN 1? 

The main event is Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez Heavyweight fight.

Will you be featured on the Reddit MMA Streams for the UFC on ESPN 1?

Yes we will be featured on there and Reddit will have the Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez Heavyweight fight with many live streamers contributing to it.

Can I live stream UFC on ESPN 1 for free?

Yes many channels and websites will offer the MMA for free including TotalSportek and SportMargin.

Where will UFC on ESPN 1 take place?

UFC on ESPN 1 will take place at Talking Stick Resort & Casino in Phoenix, Arizona.

How can I watch the UFC Fight?

The fight will be streamed live by ESPN on the 17th February. A subscription is required, but you could sign up to a trial account.

Who else will be fighting?

Main Card (ESPN)
Weight class Method Round Time Notes
Heavyweight Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez
Lightweight James Vick vs. Paul Felder
Women’s Strawweight Cortney Casey vs. Cynthia Calvillo
Featherweight Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie
Welterweight Vicente Luque vs. Bryan Barberena
Featherweight Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury
Preliminary Card (ESPN)
Bantamweight Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling
Catchweight (140 lbs) Benito Lopez vs. Manny Bermudez
Women’s Flyweight Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Andrea Lee
Lightweight Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz
Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+)
Catchweight (118 lbs) TBD vs. Jodie Esquibel
Catchweight (138 lbs) Renan Barão vs. Luke Sanders
Women’s Strawweight Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

 

Related posts

Conor McGregor Vs Khabib Nurmagomedov UFC229 Full Fight

Sport Margin

UFC 235: Jones Vs Smith Live Stream

GP

UFC Fight Night 141: Ngannou vs Blaydes Live Stream

AG

Leave a Comment