April 21, 2019
Boxing Streams

Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev Live Stream

Who’s Boxing?

Main Fight Card: Eleider Alvarez vs. Sergey Kovalev (12 rounds, light heavywweights); Teofimo Lopez vs. Diego Magdaleno (10 rounds, lightweights)

Fight Card: Oscar Valdez vs. Carmine Tommasone (12 rounds, featherweights); Richard Commey vs. Isa Chaniev (12 rounds, lightweights)

What time is the fight?

The main broadcast starts at 10PM ET/7PM PT (3AM GMT) on ESPN and continues on ESPN+ at 12AM ET/9PM PT (5AM GMT).

The main event should start at around 1AM ET (6AM GMT), possibly sooner depending on how quickly the co-main ends.

 

How can I stream the fight?

The main fight can be live streamed directly from ESPN+. No extra cables or boxes required. If you aren’t already a subscriber you can get a 7 day free trial for ESPN’s live streaming service.

 

Weigh-in and stare-off

Previous Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev Boxing Fight Highlights

 

Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev odds:

Fight Outcome (5-Way)
Eleider Alvarez by KO, TKO or Disqualification 11/8
Eleider Alvarez by Decision or Technical Decision 11/4
Sergey Kovalev by KO, TKO or Disqualification 11/4
Sergey Kovalev by Decision or Technical Decision 6/1
Draw or Technical Draw 16/1
Round Group Betting
Eleider Alvarez to win in rounds 1 – 3 14/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in rounds 4 – 6 13/2
Eleider Alvarez to win in rounds 7 – 9 5/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in rounds 10 – 12 15/2
Eleider Alvarez by Decision or Technical Decision 11/4
Sergey Kovalev to win in rounds 1 – 3 20/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in rounds 4 – 6 11/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in rounds 7 – 9 9/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in rounds 10 -12 14/1
Sergey Kovalev by Decision or Technical Decision 6/1
Draw or Technical Draw 16/1
To Win Fight
Eleider Alvarez Sergey Kovalev
Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev 8/15 6/4
Total Rounds
Eleider Alvarez Sergey Kovalev
Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev 5/6 5/6
Round Betting
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 1 40/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 2 33/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 3 25/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 4 20/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 5 18/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 6 16/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 7 16/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 8 16/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 9 16/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 10 18/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 11 20/1
Eleider Alvarez to win in round 12 25/1
Eleider Alvarez by Decision or Technical Decision 11/4
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 1 50/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 2 40/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 3 40/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 4 33/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 5 28/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 6 25/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 7 22/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 8 22/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 9 25/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 10 28/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 11 33/1
Sergey Kovalev to win in round 12 40/1
Sergey Kovalev by Decision or Technical Decision 6/1
Draw or Technical Draw 16/1
Will Fight go the Distance?
Eleider Alvarez Sergey Kovalev
Eleider Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev 11/8 8/15

Related posts

Manny Pacquiao vs Adrian Broner Live Stream

AG

Dillian Whyte v Dereck Chisora 2 Live Stream

AG

Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury Live Stream

Sport Margin

Leave a Comment